THSCA ADVISORY COMITTEES

ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

Region 1 – Mike Meeks, Lubbock ISD (mike.meeks@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – Russell Lucas, Hamlin ISD (rlucas@hamlin.esc14.net)

Region 3 – * Shawn Pratt, McKinney ISD (spratt@mckinneyisd.net)

Region 4 – Jeff Cordell, Crane ISD (jcordell@crane.isd.com)

Region 5 – Eliot Allen, Brenham ISD (eallen@brenhamk-12.net)

Region 6 – Todd York, Midlothian ISD (todd.york@misd.gs)

Region 7 – Rick Rhoades, Cameron ISD (rrhoades@cameronisd.net)

Region 8 – Stan Laing, Northside ISD (stanley.laing@nisd.net)

BASEBALL

Region 1 – Bart Upchurch, River Road HS (bart.upchurch@rrisd.net)

Region 2 – Justin Swenson, Stephenville HS (justin.swenson@sville.us)

Region 3 – Barry Rose, Rockwall HS (barry.rose@rockwallisd.org)

Region 4 – Robert Morris, Andrews (rmorris@andrews.esc18.net)

Region 5 – Billy Hardin, Cy-Fair HS (billy.hardin@cfisd.net)

Region 6 – OPEN

Region 7 – Robert Valdez, Edinburg HS (ro.valdez@ecisd.us)

Region 8 – * Chans Chapman, SA Reagan HS (rchapm@neisd.net)

BASKETBALL

Region 1 – Tony Wagner, Estacado HS (anthony.wagner@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – Dean Edwards, Stamford HS (dedwards@stamfordisd.net)

Region 3 – Donte Wilson, Mansfield Lake Ridge HS (dontewilson@misdmail.org)

Region 4 – Lee Scott, Snyder HS (lscott@snyderisd.net)

Region 5 – Glenn Arnold, Klein HS (garnold@kleinisd.net)

Region 6 – Rusty Walker, Hallsville HS (rwalker@hisd.com)

Region 7 – Brian Molina, Harlingen South HS (brian.molina@hcisd.org)

Region 8 –*  Lonny Hubbard, Steele HS (lhubbard@scuc.txed.net)

FOOTBALL

Region 1 – Todd Winfrey, Canyon HS (todd.winfrey@canyonisd.net)

Region 2 – Bob Cervetto, Dublin HS (bcervetto@dublinisd.net)

Region 3 – John Settle, Sunnyvale HS (john.settle@sunnyvaleisd.com)

Region 4 – Patrick Melton, EP Americas HS (pmelto@sisd.net)

Region 5 – Eric Peevy, Westbrook HS (wpeevey@bmtisd.com)

Region 6 – * Scott Surratt, Carthage HS (ssurratt@carthageisd.org)

Region 7 – David Cantu, Brownsville Veterans HS (dccantu@bisd.us)

Region 8 – Lance Moffett, Fredericksburg HS (lancem@fisd.org)

GOLF

Region 1 – Dustin Schulte, Idalou HS (dschulte@idalouisd.net)

Region 2 – Bryan Green, Winters HS (bryan.green@wintersisd.org)

Region 3 – Jeff Plemons, Arl. Martin HS(jplemons@aisd.net)

Region 4 – * Cameron Swarb, Monahans HS (caswarb@mwpisd.esc18.net)

Region 5 – Susan Willis, Kingwood HS (susan.willis@aggienetwork.com)

Region 6 – Russell Smith, Madisonville HS (rsmith@madisonvillecisd.org)

Region 7 – Antonio Ocana III, Mission Veterans Memorial HS (valentin123@live.com)

Region 8 – Brent McCuiston, Alamo Heights HS (lmccuiston@ahisd.net)

SOCCER

Region 1 – Irvin Johnson, Amarillo Palo Duro HS (irvin.johnson@amaisd.org)

Region 2 – * Kyle Riese, Abilene HS (kyle.riese@abileneisd.org)

Region 3 – Matt Zimmerman, Hebron HS (zimmermanm@lisd.net)

Region 4 – OPEN

Region 5 – Joseph Cordova, Chavez HS (jcordova@houstonisd.org)

Region 6 – OPEN

Region 7 – Jerry Wade, Veterans Memorial HS (wadjr23@yahoo.com)

Region 8 – Bert Atilano, Harlan HS (humberto.atilano@nisd.net)

SOFTBALL

Region 1 – Cay Parnell, Canadian HS (cay.parnell@canadianisd.net)

Region 2 – Jessica Lynn, Brownwood HS (jessica.lynn@brownwoodisd.org)

Region 3 – Kathy Schoettle, Allen HS (katherine.schoettle@allenisd.org)

Region 4 – Mandy Davis, Midland Lee HS (mandy.davis@midlandisd.net)

Region 5 – Laneigh Clark, Pearland HS (clarkl@pearlandisd.org)

Region 6 – Rick Waugh, Alvarado HS (rrwaugh@alvaradoisd.net)

Region 7 – Teresa Lentz, Calallen HS (tlentz@calallen.org)

Region 8 – * Amanda Wolf-Schramm, Smithson Valley HS (amanda.schramm@comalisd.org)

TRACK

Region 1 – Efrain Ramos, Lubbock Coronado HS (efrain.ramos@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – Wyatt Martinez, Abilene HS (wyatt.martinez@abileneisd.org)

Region 3 – Will McCrary, Rockwall HS (william.mccrary@rockwallisd.org)

Region 4 – * Bill Stotts, Andrews HS (bstotts@andrews.esc18.net)

Region 5 – Lloyd Banks, Fort Bend Marshall HS (lloyd.banks@fortbendisd.com)

Region 6 – Darold Turner, Palestine HS (turnerdarold44@gmail.com)

Region 7 – Brian Swain, JB Alexander HS (briasw19@uisd.net)

Region 8 – Glenn Gamez, NB Canyon HS (glenn.gamez@comalisd.org)

VOLLEYBALL

Region 1 – * Kelly Lozada, Lub Monterey HS (kelly.lozada@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – Shay Douglas, Stephenville HS (shay.douglas@sville.us)

Region 3 – Libby Rodriguez, McKinney North HS (lirodriguez@mckinneyisd.net)

Region 4 – Heather Archibald, Wink HS (harchibald@wlisd.net)

Region 5 – Pam McRae, Cypress Park HS (pamela.mcrae@cfisd.net)

Region 6 – Jill Barkey, Alvarado HS (jbarkey@alvaradoisd.net)

Region 7 – Adrian Smith, Gregory-Portland HS (asmith@g-pisd.org)

Region 8 – Yami Garica, O’Connor HS (yamilet.garcia@nisd.net)

WRESTLING

Region 1 – Richard Leal, Lubbock HS (richard.leal@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – OPEN

Region 3 – * Chuck Brown, The Colony HS (brownjames@lisd.net)

Region 4 – Charlie Paniagua, Pebble Hills HS (cpania@sisd.net)

Region 5 – Michael Zito, Bryan HS (michale.zito@bryanisd.org)

Region 6 – William Warner, New Waverly HS (wwarner@new-waverly.k12.tx.us)

Region 7 – Matthew Alexander, Richard King HS (matthew.alexander@ccisd.us)

Region 8 – Lee Miller, SA Johnson HS (lmille3@neisd.net)