THSCA ADVISORY COMITTEES 2021-2022

ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

Region 1 – Mike Meeks, Lubbock ISD (mike.meeks@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – Russell Lucas, Hamlin ISD (rlucas@hamlin.esc14.net)

Region 3 – * Shawn Pratt, McKinney ISD (spratt@mckinneyisd.net)

Region 4 – Rusty Purser, Greenwood ISD (rpurser@greenwood.esc18.net)

Region 5 – Eliot Allen, Brenham ISD (eallen@brenhamk-12.net)

Region 6 – Don Drake, Ennis ISD (don.drake@ennis.k12.tx.us)

Region 7 – Robert Davies, Harlingen ISD (robert.davies@hcisd.org)

Region 8 – Stan Laing, Northside ISD (stanley.laing@nisd.net)

BASEBALL

Region 1 – Bart Upchurch, River Road HS (bart.upchurch@rrisd.net)

Region 2 – Allen McGee, Graham HS (allen.mcgee@grahamisd.com)

Region 3 – * Barry Rose, Rockwall HS (barry.rose@rockwallisd.org)

Region 4 – Juan Orozco, Corondao HS (jmorozco@episd.org)

Region 5 – Billy Hardin, Cy-Fair HS (billy.hardin@cfisd.net)

Region 6 – Matthew Anderson, Franklin HS (manderson@franklinisd.net)

Region 7 – Robert Valdez, Edinburg HS (ro.valdez@ecisd.us)

Region 8 – Tom Alfieri, SA MacArthur HS (talfie@neisd.net)

BASKETBALL

Region 1 – * Tony Wagner, Estacado HS (anthony.wagner@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – C.J. Villegas, San Angelo Central HS (cjvillegas@saisd.org)

Region 3 – Donte Wilson, Mansfield Lake Ridge HS (dontewilson@misdmail.org)

Region 4 – Jason Archibald, Wink HS (jarchibald@wlisd.net)

Region 5 – Glenn Arnold, Klein HS (garnold@kleinisd.net)

Region 6 – Jake Russ, Franklin HS (jruss@franklinisd.net)

Region 7 – Brian Molina, Harlingen South HS (brian.molina@hcisd.org)

Region 8 – Brad Lacey, Churchill HS (blacey@neisd.net)

FOOTBALL

Region 1 – Todd Winfrey, Canyon HS (todd.winfrey@canyonisd.net)

Region 2 – Sterling Doty, Stephenville HS (sterling.doty@sville.us)

Region 3 – John Settle, Sunnyvale HS (john.settle@sunnyvaleisd.com)

Region 4 – A.J. Famaligi, Montwood HS (afamal@sisd.net)

Region 5 – * Eric Peevy, Westbrook HS (wpeevey@bmtisd.com)

Region 6 – TBA

Region 7 – David Cantu, Brownsville Veterans HS (dccantu@bisd.us)

Region 8 – Alan Haire, Salado HS (alan.haire@saladoisd.org)

GOLF

Region 1 – Cathy Palmer, Lubbock HS (cathy.palmer@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – Chad Hodges, Stephenville HS (chodges40@gmail.com)

Region 3 – Jeff Plemons, Arl. Martin HS(jplemons@aisd.net)

Region 4 – Paul Bustamante, Pebble Hills HS (pbusta@sisd.net)

Region 5 – Susan Willis, Kingwood HS (susan.willis@aggienetwork.com)

Region 6 – Craig Koch, Waxahachie HS (cak14hoops@msn.com)

Region 7 – Antonio Ocana III, Mission Veterans Memorial HS (valentin123@live.com)

Region 8 – * Mike Martin - SA Johnson HS (mmarti117@neisd.net)

SOCCER

Region 1 – Irvin Johnson, Amarillo Palo Duro HS (irvin.johnson@amaisd.org)

Region 2 – Justin Rhodes, Stephenville HS (justin.rhodes@sville.us)

Region 3 – Matt Zimmerman, Hebron HS (zimmermanm@lisd.net)

Region 4 – Chris Bryant, Midland Lee HS (chris.bryant@midlandisd.net)

Region 5 – Joseph Cordova, Chavez HS (jcordova@houstonisd.org)

Region 6 – * Cashan Clark, Midlothian Heritage HS (cashan.clark@gmail.com)

Region 7 – Jerry Wade, Veterans Memorial HS (wadjr23@yahoo.com)

Region 8 – David Rogers, SA Lee HS (droger@neisd.net)

SOFTBALL

Region 1 – Cay Parnell, Canadian HS (cay.parnell@canadianisd.net)

Region 2 – Cynthia Herrera, Stamford HS )cherrera@stamfordisd.net)

Region 3 – * Kathy Schoettle, Allen HS (katherine.schoettle@allenisd.org)

Region 4 – Lindsie Swarb, Monahans HS (lswarb@mwpisd.esc18.net)

Region 5 – Katie Roberts, Brenham HS (katiebush10@hotmail.com)

Region 6 – Sam Weeks, Troup HS (sweeks@troupisd.org)

Region 7 – Teresa Lentz, Calallen HS (tlentz@calallen.org)

Region 8 – Jennifer Fox, Alamo Heights HS (jfox@ahisd.net)

TRACK

Region 1 – Wyatt Martinez, Plainview HS (wyatt.martinez@plainviewisd.org)

Region 2 – Andy Howard, Brownwood HS (andy.howard@brownwoodisd.org)

Region 3 – Will McCrary, Rockwall HS (william.mccrary@rockwallisd.org)

Region 4 – Brian Burchett, Greenwood HS (coachburchett@gmail.com)

Region 5 – * Lloyd Banks, Fort Bend Marshall HS (lloyd.banks@fortbendisd.com)

Region 6 – Josh Rankin, Longview HS (jrankin@lisd.org)

Region 7 – Brian Swain, JB Alexander HS (briasw19@uisd.net)

Region 8 – Bobby Allen, SA Clark HS (bobby.allen@nisd.net)

VOLLEYBALL

Region 1 – * Kelly Lozada, Lub Monterey HS (kelly.lozada@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – Shay Douglas, Stephenville HS (shay.douglas@sville.us)

Region 3 – Libby Rodriguez, McKinney North HS (lirodriguez@mckinneyisd.net)

Region 4 – Heather Archibald, Wink HS (harchibald@wlisd.net)

Region 5 – Pam McRae, Cypress Park HS (pamela.mcrae@cfisd.net)

Region 6 – Arden Johnson, Troup HS (arjohnson@troupisd.org)

Region 7 – Adrian Smith, Gregory-Portland HS (asmith@g-pisd.org)

Region 8 – Rachel Torvik, SA Reagan HS (rtorvi@neisd.net)

WRESTLING

Region 1 – Richard Leal, Lubbock HS (richard.leal@lubbockisd.org)

Region 2 – OPEN

Region 3 – * Chuck Brown, The Colony HS (brownjames@lisd.net)

Region 4 – Oscar Norez, Montwood HS (onorex@sisd.net)

Region 5 – Michael Zito, Bryan HS (michale.zito@bryanisd.org)

Region 6 – OPEN

Region 7 – Matthew Alexander, Richard King HS (matthew.alexander@ccisd.us)

Region 8 – Kevin Smith, Lake Travis HS (smithk@ltisdschools.org)